Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Northern Virginia Internal Medicine and Pediatrics

Internal Medicine & Family Medicine & Pediatrician & Internists located in Arlington, VA

18 total reviews

Northern Virginia Internal Medicine and Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Virginia Internal Medicine and Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary S.
Submitted 06/09/21
She did what she said she would.
Liwayway Z.
Submitted 06/08/21
My appointment made by phone on same day was warmly accommodated. When I arrived at the doctor’s office, the Receptionist was very helpful and immediately led me to the check up room. A thorough interview and vital signs were taken by an NP before Dr. Gallagher, my PCP actually saw me. She was so lighthearted and knowledgeable as always that before I left the clinic and without taking her prescribed medications yet, I was already feeling a lot better...
Elisa S.
Submitted 06/07/21
My annual routine physical went smoothly and efficiently, and Dr. Gallagher and associates kept me informed of recommended procedures on the horizon to keep in mind.
Robert L.
Submitted 06/06/21
Very thorough, thoughtful, and professional.
John V.
Submitted 06/04/21
Very good
Wendy D.
Submitted 05/28/21
Today, I had sudden pain in my right foot and asked if I could be seen today. Dr Gallagher‘s office got me in for a visit and Took care of me which I am very grateful for considering that we are about to enter a holiday weekend and it would’ve been a long time to wait to go see a doctor and I probably would’ve had to go to the urgent care clinic.
Cecelia (Grace) H.
Submitted 05/21/21
Awesome!!
Amanda P.
Submitted 05/19/21
Callie is very thorough and makes you feel comfortable! I am happy she is part of the practice!
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 05/18/21
Callie Adams, NP is incredibly kind yet professional and knowledgeable.
Forrest W.
Submitted 05/01/21
I can always count on novamedpeds professional staff to listen to my healthcare needs and knowledgeably discuss options for treatment. That’s why 3 generations of us have relied on this practice for years.
James N.
Submitted 04/20/21
Excellent care provided during my visit.
Frederick G.
Submitted 04/04/21
Great care as always!
John Z.
Submitted 04/01/21
Solved problem
Ghayda A.
Submitted 03/25/21
I have been seeing Dr.Gallacher for 10 years. She is kind, caring and wonderful doctor.
Allison R.
Submitted 03/25/21
This practice never ceases to amaze me how much they care about each patient. I never feel rushed and have their complete attention with every visit. I highly recommend them.
David T.
Submitted 03/20/21
Both Dr. Gallagher and her assistant were extremely efficient and thorough during my visit there.
Lien C.
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr. Gallagher is super professional and friendly. I love her to death.
Terri J.
Submitted 03/17/21
I like Dr. Gallagher’s bedside manner. She listens to your concerns and give you options to choose from. Very thorough. Just don’t be in a hurry...she usually runs behind schedule!