Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Northern Virginia Internal Medicine and Pediatrics

Internal Medicine & Family Medicine & Pediatrician & Internists located in Arlington, VA

67 total reviews

Northern Virginia Internal Medicine and Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Virginia Internal Medicine and Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tania R.
Submitted 10/26/21
Great visit - glad I went for my physical - I have been putting it off.
Abdel Jaoud I.
Submitted 10/26/21
Attentive and patient
Joseph B.
Submitted 10/22/21
Outstanding care. Professional, thorough and listened
Chiri A.
Submitted 10/22/21
This is one of the best medical offices I've been to. They are very professional and personable. I feel comfortable talking to everyone there. I will definitely recommend Northern Virginia Internal Medicine and Pediatrics.
Clare M.
Submitted 10/18/21
Thanks!
Scott W.
Submitted 10/16/21
Nancy H.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very thorough. My questions were heard and addressed.
Margaret G.
Submitted 10/12/21
I like they seen me on the same day I called them.
Gary G.
Submitted 10/08/21
Callie clearly and compassionately explained the results of a test and what to do next. I couldn't ask for more.
Joseph B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Callie and Dr. Gallagher are both very knowledgeable and caring. They LISTEN and always go above and beyond for our family.
Michelina B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Excellent
Gary S.
Submitted 10/04/21
Friendly. Efficient. Timely. Super positive.
Johnny S.
Submitted 10/02/21
Callie, listened carefully to everything I said and then went over every item and made sure I understood everything.
Gabriel S.
Submitted 09/23/21
Incredible!!!!
Peter K.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr Ghallager and the others were just outstanding. Confirms why I wanted to change my primary care doctor to her.
Richard H.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Gallagher is fantastic.
Claudia H.
Submitted 09/17/21
Love her! She’s a great doctor!
James B.
Submitted 09/16/21
Callie was spectacular and very professional.
Ella H.
Submitted 09/14/21
Hi Callie, Thanks for your help with Ella! We appreciate your willingness and ability to work her into your schedule on such short notice.
Ann Marie G.
Submitted 09/13/21
It was an excellent experience h I felt well taken care of!