Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Northern Virginia Internal Medicine and Pediatrics

Internal Medicine & Family Medicine & Pediatrician & Internists located in Arlington, VA

31 total reviews

Northern Virginia Internal Medicine and Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Virginia Internal Medicine and Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paulette F.
Submitted 08/03/21
Nurse Callie never stops to amaze me. She puts in so much care and it feels like she really wants to help
Cynthia D.
Submitted 07/30/21
I would Recommend everyone I know to go to Dr Gallagher ! She is kind, compassionate and takes all the time you need! She is very thorough until she gets a diagnosis! I have been with her for years and would never think of going Anywhere else. The staff is all very kind, as well !
Christopher P.
Submitted 07/26/21
Perfect
Stephanie W.
Submitted 07/15/21
Everyone is super respectful, attentive and informative. Most Love visiting for well & sick visits. Everyone is super respectful, attentive and most importantly good at listening! Most importantly they are great at listening, conversing and sharing when problem solving.
Charles C.
Submitted 07/13/21
Mixed emotions
Stephen S.
Submitted 07/06/21
*
Michelle D.
Submitted 07/06/21
Awesome. So glad I found you!
Vivian G.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Gallagher and the NP were so very supportive. Also very comforting and professional!
Jillian S.
Submitted 06/29/21
Doc G and her team have been caring for our entire family for 8 years! Thank you!
Mary Anne F.
Submitted 06/29/21
Annual physical
Adela M.
Submitted 06/26/21
love Dr G
Harper S.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very easy
Semhar G.
Submitted 06/21/21
The staff and providers are amazing
Mary S.
Submitted 06/09/21
She did what she said she would.
Liwayway Z.
Submitted 06/08/21
My appointment made by phone on same day was warmly accommodated. When I arrived at the doctor’s office, the Receptionist was very helpful and immediately led me to the check up room. A thorough interview and vital signs were taken by an NP before Dr. Gallagher, my PCP actually saw me. She was so lighthearted and knowledgeable as always that before I left the clinic and without taking her prescribed medications yet, I was already feeling a lot better...
Elisa S.
Submitted 06/07/21
My annual routine physical went smoothly and efficiently, and Dr. Gallagher and associates kept me informed of recommended procedures on the horizon to keep in mind.
Robert L.
Submitted 06/06/21
Very thorough, thoughtful, and professional.
John V.
Submitted 06/04/21
Very good
Wendy D.
Submitted 05/28/21
Today, I had sudden pain in my right foot and asked if I could be seen today. Dr Gallagher‘s office got me in for a visit and Took care of me which I am very grateful for considering that we are about to enter a holiday weekend and it would’ve been a long time to wait to go see a doctor and I probably would’ve had to go to the urgent care clinic.
Cecelia (Grace) H.
Submitted 05/21/21
Awesome!!