Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Northern Virginia Internal Medicine and Pediatrics

Internal Medicine & Family Medicine & Pediatrician & Internist located in Arlington, VA

142 total reviews

Northern Virginia Internal Medicine and Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Virginia Internal Medicine and Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eleonor A.
Submitted 05/23/22
It was a fun experience. dr.G could not be a more delightful person. We have not finished our sessions with her, and I am looking forward to my visit. Many thanks, Noni Amblet
Dawn P.
Submitted 05/22/22
Sick visit on Saturday morning for my teen daughter - Dr. Gallagher was friendly, patient, thorough, and reassuring.
Wendy D.
Submitted 05/21/22
While my care was excellent. I waited for an hour. I only wanted an Rx refill. My appointment was at 4 and I didn't leave until 5:30.
Vinetu O.
Submitted 05/14/22
Always a great visit!
William L.
Submitted 05/06/22
Was a great help and able to provide sound medical advice. Able to fit me in same day. I felt right at ease with the doctor. I would recommend this practice to anyone seeking a new care provider.
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr Gallegher is always very thorough in her questions and she has an excellent bedside manner.
Phillip S.
Submitted 04/30/22
Very good,listened and gave good advice
Rey R.
Submitted 04/21/22
I usually get to see the Dr or an NP on these visits but this last visit I saw an NP student. I was expecting to see the NP since I knew the Dr was out. So, The visit was really only to get labs done?. I didn’t really get a feeling of my questions answered.
Milton B.
Submitted 04/20/22
Saw Dr. Gallagher on this visit. She is very good and listens and very knowledgeable.
Ashley P.
Submitted 04/15/22
They really listened to me and took the time to understand my needs.
Shannon S.
Submitted 04/11/22
ILove Dr. Gallagher & her staff!! They are always thorough and make you feel welcome & at home❤️‍
Amy C.
Submitted 04/11/22
It was my first time there and everyone in this office is so nice! I was very pleasantly surprised. And they listened to what I was saying, concerns etc and I felt heard. I would definitely recommend this practice!
Robert H.
Submitted 04/11/22
Personal attention. Answered all my questions.
Mateo U.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Beth and Sufian were very kind and helpful. Both made my 5 year old comfortable during the appt which is important and helped in our reason for going in. Thanks!!
Kristiana P.
Submitted 04/06/22
Refreshingly unrushed visit with plenty of time for questions
Dorothy S.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Gallagher was thorough and helpful with my illness. She provided the necessary follow-up instructions.
Adrianna D.
Submitted 04/04/22
Good bedside manner’s and relates to patient.
Vincent C.
Submitted 04/04/22
Amazing Doctor. Great attention to detail and compassion.
Phillip S.
Submitted 03/25/22
Good meeting at her office
Tatiana R.
Submitted 03/25/22
Really cares